Back to Overview

Shell Deutschland Oil GmbH

Coffee-Lead Campaign 2017 and 2018

The goal of the deli2go Coffee Campaign 2017 was to communicate the outstanding “coffee competence” of deli2go as the catering operator in the Shell stations. We achieved this by compiling many informative and often humorous facts on the subject of coffee (“Did you know that ...”) and producing various visually surprising and meaningful video contributions for the brand communication of deli2go.

In the course of the “competence offensive” and even before the start of the actual campaign, we revised the Shell website. The brand deli2go got its own subpage, which now offers a lot of important and interesting information about deli2go coffee.

To support the campaign at the POS, there were different sales-promoting measures and campaigns, such as the “Tasting Weeks” and the “Get Your Cup” and “Free Refill” activities. For these campaigns, we also developed accompanying videos and print materials for in-store communication.

For the coffee campaign in 2018, we then designed the “Coffee Lottery Cup”, which was used from then on as the most important medium for brand communication. On the cup, all the most important lottery prizes were listed and with its trendy design, the cup stood out clearly from the deli2go cups commonly used.

zur Übersicht

Shell Deutschland Oil GmbH

Kaffee-Lead Kampagne 2017 und 2018

Ziel der deli2go Kaffee-Kampagne 2017 war es, die herausragende „Kaffeekompetenz“ von deli2go als Gastronomiebetreiber in den Shell Stationen publik zu machen. Dies schafften wir, indem wir für die Markenkommunikation eine Vielzahl an informativen und teils humorvollen Fakten zum Thema Kaffee zusammenstellten („Wusstest du schon, dass …“) und diverse, visuell überraschende und aussagekräftige Video-Beiträge produzierten.

Im Zuge der „Kompetenz-Offensive“ und noch vor dem Start der eigentlichen Kampagne überarbeiteten wir die Shell-Website, auf der deli2go eine eigene Unterseite bekam, auf der nun viele wichtige und interessante Informationen über deli2go Kaffee abrufbar sind.

Zur Unterstützung der Kampagne am POS gab es eine Reihe verkaufsfördernder Maßnahmen, wie z. B. die „Probierwochen“ und die „Get Your Cup“- oder „Free Refill“-Aktionen. Für diese Maßnahmen entwickelten wir auch begleitende Videos und Printmaterialien zur Kommunikation in den deli2go Shops.

Für die Kaffee-Kampagne im Jahr 2018 entwarfen wir dann den „Kaffee-Lotterie-Becher“, der fortan als wichtigstes Medium zur Markenkommunikation genutzt wurde. Auf dem Becher waren alle wichtigsten Gewinne der Lotterie aufgelistet und mit seinem poppigen Design hob sich der Becher deutlich von den üblicherweise verwendeten deli2go Bechern ab.